<%@ Language=JavaScript %> Welcome to Cumberland RI
Town Council


 

Town Council Meetings Live Video Streaming


Town Council and School Committee meetings are live video streamed the night of the meeting.  They are later replayed on Cox TV Channel 18 and Verizon TV Channel 22.  Town Council meetings are replayed on Mondays and Thursdays at 7:00 pm.  School Committee meetings are replayed on Tuesdays at 11:00 am and Wednesdays at 8:00 pm.

Archived videos of ALL meetings are available on Clerk Base.  http://clerkshq.com/default.ashx?clientsite=Cumberland-ri

 


 
James T. Higgins
Council President
At Large

51 Chestnut Grove Avenue
(401) 524-9739

E-Mail: JHiggins@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2014

 

Arthur Lambi, Jr.
At Large
8 Hannah Drive
(401) 334-1700
E-Mail: ALambi@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2014

 

Manuel N. DaCosta
License Commissioners, Vice Chair
District 1
31 Forest Avenue
(H) 401-726-3258
E-mail: MDaCosta@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2014

 

E. Craig Dwyer
Council President, Pro-Tem
District 2

7 Barway Lane
(H) 258-1606
E-Mail: ECDwyer@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2014
 

Jeffrey T. Kearns
District 3
156 Highland Avenue
(401) 726-1238
(401) 486-7795
E-Mail: JKearns@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2014


 


Scott R. Schmitt
District 4
33 Windsong Road
(401) 658-0954
Mail Address:
2180 Mendon Rd.
Suite 11
Cumberland RI 02864
E-Mail: SRSchmitt@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2014


 


William S. Murray
License Commissioners, Chair
District 5
191 Staples Road
(401) 475-2532
E-Mail: WMurray@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2014

 

 


Town Sergeant -
Raymond Lane

 

Click for Cumberland, Rhode Island Forecast

Contact Us
 
Town of Cumberland
45 Broad Street
Cumberland RI, 02864

Providence County

Telephone
401-728-2400

Hours
8:30 - 4:30 Monday thru Friday
 

For Directions to Town Hall

 click here

 Copyright 2013