<%@ Language=JavaScript %> Welcome to Cumberland RI
Town Council


 

Town Council Meetings Live Video Streaming


Town Council and School Committee meetings are live video streamed the night of the meeting.  They are later replayed on Cox TV Channel 18 and Verizon TV Channel 22.  Town Council meetings are replayed on Mondays and Thursdays at 7:00 pm.  School Committee meetings are replayed on Tuesdays at 11:00 am and Wednesdays at 8:00 pm.

Archived videos of ALL meetings are available on Clerk Base.  http://clerkshq.com/default.ashx?clientsite=Cumberland-ri

 


 
E. Craig Dwyer - Democrat
Council President
District 2

7 Barway Lane
(H) 258-1606
E-Mail: ECDwyer@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2016
 


Peter J. Bradley - Democrat
Council President, Pro-Tem
At Large
35 Summit Road
(401) 692-1210
E-Mail: PBradley@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2016

Arthur Lambi, Jr. - Republican
At Large
8 Hannah Drive
(401) 334-1700
E-Mail: ALambi@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2016

 

Joshua R. Call-Fregeau - Democrat
License Commissioners, Vice Chair
District 1

31 Bowen St.
(401) 365-9887
E-Mail: JCall-Fregeau@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2016



James E. Scullin - Democrat
District 3
85 Carlson Dr.
(401) 651-1685
E-Mail: JScullin@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2016


 


Scott R. Schmitt - Republican
District 4
33 Windsong Road
(401) 658-0954
Mail Address:
2180 Mendon Rd. Suite 11
Cumberland RI 02864
E-Mail: SRSchmitt@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2016


Robert G. Shaw, Jr. - Democrat
License Commissioners, Chair
District 5
38 Plant St.
(401)578-5603
E-Mail: RShaw@cumberlandri.org
Term Expires: November, 2016


 


Town Sergeant -
Raymond Lane

 

Click for Cumberland, Rhode Island Forecast

Contact Us
 
Town of Cumberland
45 Broad Street
Cumberland RI, 02864

Providence County

Telephone
401-728-2400

Hours
8:30 - 4:30 Monday thru Friday
 

For Directions to Town Hall

 click here

 Copyright 2013