Holidays Effecting Trash Collection



 

RI Resource Recovery Corpís holiday schedule for calendar year 2012 is listed below.

 

RIRRC Facilities and offices will be closed on these dates.

*Trash pick-up will be delayed one day in Cumberland.

 

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2012

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2012

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2012

Victory Day

Monday, August 13, 2012

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2012

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2012

Veterans Day

Friday, November 12, 2012

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Christmas Day

Observed on Monday, December 25, 2012

New Years Day

Observed on Monday, January 1, 2013

 

*For example:

Monday pick-up will be on Tuesday

Tuesday pick-up will be on Wednesday

Wednesday pick-up will be on Thursday

Thursday pick-up will be on Friday

Friday pick-up will be on Saturday